Chamber Awards

Each year the Chamber holds events to show it's appreciation for our members as well as key groups and individuals in the community. We can't do it alone though. The Chamber has a few nomination awards that we ask the public to supply the nominees.

March 13th - Chamber Appreciation Luncheon    
    This special event will feature our milestone awards to our members celebrating involvement with the Chamber in five year increments. We will also be showing gratitude towards partnering organizations and our volunteer board of directors. This event follows our regular Lunch Series schedule and details will be available on our events page. 

March 14th - Chamber Celebration Night    

    New to the agenda this year, this evening event will take place at the Countryfest Community Cinema. This is the event we will be awarding the well deserving winners from the community nominated individuals and groups. More details on this event will be on our events page. However, in the mean time, the nomination forms are linked below. If you know of any well deserving individuals or groups out there, please feel free to fill a form out and supply it to the Chamber office. 

Business Person Of The Year Nomination Form - 2018

Individual & Comminuty Appreciation Award Nomination Form - 2018